IAR 13 - LP
The Manges "Go Down"

Release Date: April  2007

Test Pressing: 5 black vinyl
First Pressing: 500 black vinyl

Cover Art: Kris Lewis

01 - Secret Agent In East Berlin
02 - My Rifle
03 - Vengeance Is Mine
04 - Another Day
05 - Revenge Of The Nerds
06 - In The Van
07 - Ten Shots
08 - Wonder Wheel
09 - Jump The Shark
10 - When Heroes Go Down
11 - Don't Mess It Up
12 - Get Out Of My Club
13 - Emergency
14 - I'm Not Gonna Kill

The Manges army is back! And you better believe that anytime these guys wage war on the music scene It's Alive's rag-tag gang of grunts will be among the ranks of G.I.'s following our heroes into battle. We were thrilled to be asked to team up with Italy's Gonna Puke Records for the vinyl release of the Manges second album, Go Down. It's everything great you've come to expect from The Manges - hard driving crushers and pop punk perfections - with a few new surprises to boot! I've said it before and I will say it again; The Manges are a punk rock institution. If you haven't willingly checked yourself into that institution yet, this record's gonna drag you in by your feet kicking and screaming.